Administration

INTERIM DEAN

Michael Whiteman

Michael Whiteman
Interim Dean
Professor of Law
Nunn Hall 502
859-572-5717
whiteman@nku.edu

 

 

ASSOCIATE DEANS

David MacKnight

David MacKnight
Associate Dean for Advancement
Nunn Hall 503
859-572-5276
macknightd1@nku.edu

 

Lawrence Rosenthal

Lawrence Rosenthal
Associate Dean for Academics;
Professor of Legal Writing
Nunn Hall 506
859-572-5359
rosenthall@nku.edu   

 

 

Amy Halbrook

Amy Halbrook
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning;
Professor of Law
Nunn Hall 545
859-572-6405
halbrooka1@nku.edu

 

Jennifer Kinsley

Jennifer Kinsley
Associate Dean for Professional Development;
Director, Field Placement Program;
Professor of Law
Nunn Hall 507
859-572-7998
kinsleyj1@nku.edu

 

ASSISTANT DEAN

Heather Crabbe

Heather Crabbe   
Assistant Dean of Students
Nunn Hall 316
859-572-5884
crabbeh1@nku.edu

 

CENTER FOR EXCELLENCE IN ADVOCACY

Jack Harrison

Jack Harrison
Professor of Law
Director, Center for Excellence in Advocacy
Nunn Hall 316
859-572-5884
harrisonj4@nku.edu

 

STAFF

Ashley Gray

Ashley Gray
Director of Admissions
Nunn Hall 217
859-572-5841
graya4@nku.edu

 

Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore
Director of Career Development
Nunn Hall 327
859-572-5354
moorel1@nku.edu

 

Jeannine Abukhater Lambert

Jeannine Abukhater Lambert
Assistant Director of Advancement, Centers and Institutes
Nunn Hall 547
859-572-6403
abukhaterj1@nku.edu

 

Kerry Klumpe

Kerry Klumpe
Director of Communications
Nunn Hall 530
859-572-7578
klumpek1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder