Chase Professors

Professor Amy Halbrook and retired professors Barbara McFarland and Barbara Wagner have been recognized for excellence in teaching by the Greater Cincinnati Collegiate Connection, or GC3. They were among 29 Greater Cincinnati professors who were recognized at an Oct. 14 luncheon. From left, they are professors Professor McFarland, Wagner and Halbrook. John Tafaro, a Chase alumnus, is president of the Greater Cincinnati Collegiate Connection and of Chapman College, in Cincinnati.