Chase Law Library Directory

Librarians

Bredemeyer, Carol - Assistant Director for Faculty Services
Office: NH215     Phone: 859.572.5395     Email: bredemeyer@nku.edu
Profile: http://chaselaw.nku.edu/faculty/Faculty/CarolBredemeyer.html
Duties: Faculty Services, Interlibrary Loans, Reference
Furnish, Carol - Assistant Director for Instruction & Outreach
Office: NH207     Phone: 859.572.5396      Email: furnish@nku.edu
Profile: http://chaselaw.nku.edu/faculty/Faculty/CarolFurnish.html
Duties:  Faculty Research Assistance Program, Library Web Pages, Reference
Heard, Tom - Associate Director for Law Library Services
Office: NH217     Phone: 859.572.6482     Email: heard@nku.edu
Profile: http://chaselaw.nku.edu/faculty/Faculty/TomHeard.html
Duties: Technical Support – Blackboard, Bloomberg, Lexis, Twen, Westlaw; Reference
Underwood, Jane - Assistant Director for User Services
Office: NH205     Phone: 859.572.6485      Email: underwoodj2@nku.edu
Profile: http://chaselaw.nku.edu/faculty/Faculty/JaneUnderwood.html
Duties: Class Reserves, 24/7 Access, Reference
Whiteman, Michael - Associate Dean for Law Library Services & Information Technology
Office: NH216A     Phone: 859.572.5717      Email: whiteman@nku.edu
Profile: http://chaselaw.nku.edu/faculty/Faculty/MichaelWhiteman.html
Duties:  Library Director

 

Library Staff

Felty, Stephanie - Circulation Supervisor
Office: NH202     Phone: 859.572-5715     Email: hunleys1@nku.edu
Jones, Heath Eric - Library Acquisitions/Vendor Relations & Payment Coordinator
Office: NH551     Phone: 859.572.5716     Email: jonesh@nku.edu
Thomas, Brad - Technology Specialist
Office: NH115     Phone: 859.572.6662     Email: thomasbra@nku.edu
Trenkamp, Donna - Library Specialist for Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials
Office: NH212     Phone: 859.572.6644     Email: trenkamp@nku.edu
Willhoit, Carolyn - Evening Circulation Supervisor
Office: NH203     Phone: 859.572.6645     Email: willhoitc1@nku.edu