Chase Alumni Association Honors Alumni at 10th Annual Awards Luncheon

The NKU Chase College of Law Alumni Association sponsored its 10th annual alumni gathering on Wednesday, October 9, 2013 at the Bank of Kentucky Center. More than 250 Chase alumni and guests attended a lunch program recognizing the following award recipients:

Timothy E. Eble '81, principal at Timothy E. Eble, P.A. – Chase Lifetime Achievement Award;

Ann G. Schoen '94, member at Frost Brown Todd LLC and chairperson of the firm’s intellectual property law group – Chase Professional Achievement Award;

Gabrielle A. Summe '00, Kenton County Clerk – Chase Exceptional Service Award;

John M. Dunn '03, partner at Reminger Co. L.P.A. – Chase Outstanding Alumnus of the Past Decade;

Susan J. Court ’80, SJC Energy Consultants, LLC – Outstanding Chase Alumnus Award (presented March 21, 2013).

The Chase Alumni Association gratefully acknowledges the following sponsors:

Luncheon sponsor:  Turner Construction Company

Program sponsor:  Reminger Co. L.P.A.

Table sponsors: Adams, Stepner, Woltermann & Dusing PLLC; NKU Chase College of Law; Cors & Bassett LLC; Dinsmore & Shohl LLP; Dressman, Benzinger & LaVelle psc; The Farrish Law Firm; Frost Brown Todd LLC; John M. Dunn '03; Timothy E. Eble '81; Lerner, Sampson & Rothfuss LPA; NKU Alumni Programs; NKU Foundation; Edward J. McTigue '78; Reminger Co. L.P.A.; Gabrielle A. Summe '00; Schuh & Goldberg LLP; Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP; Ann G. Schoen '94; and Turner Construction Company.

Alumni Luncheon Awards

(From top left then clockwise):
Timothy E. Eble '81, Ann G. Shoen '94, Gabrielle A. Summe '00, Susan J. Court '80, John M. Dunn '03